Frances Hughes Glendening, Honorary Chair

Rob McQuay, Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: Carol Ann Baglin; Sally Dorothy Bailey; Fred M. Beam; Robin L. Boyd; Jennifer Brown; Tanya D. Callahan; John C. Camp; Nancy Carsey; Koan Channick; Ronald Coleman; Willy Conley; Diane K. Coughlin; Hugh G. Gallagher; Nathaniel K. Gibbs; Robert Gibson; Davina G. Hill; Paul T. Holland; Daphne R. Hull; Donna L. Jacobs; Brian Liddicoat; Tim McCarty; Sharron D. McFarland; Ann L. McLaughlin; J. Weldon Norris; Michael Patton; Diane S. Pawlowicz; Suzanne Richard; Juanita Rockwell; Linda L. S. Schulte; Joel Snyder; Michael B. Styer; James L. Tucker, Jr.; Donna Rose Washington; Carol White; Pamela Ybarra-Cressman.

Staff: Jade Ann Gingerich (410) 333-3098
Beatrice M. Rodgers (410) 333-3098

c/o Governor's Office for Individuals with Disabilities
One Market Center
300 West Lexington St., Box 10
Baltimore, MD 21201 - 3435
(410) 333-2263 (voice & TTY)
1-800-637-4113 (toll free)
fax: (410) 333-6674

The Governor's Advisory Committee on Careers in the Arts for People with Disabilities was created by the Governor in April 1998. The Committee will examine the career opportunities in the arts for people with disabilities and identify the barriers and obstacles that individuals with disabilities face when they pursue such careers.

Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards

Maryland Manual On-Line

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 1998

July 10, 1998   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 06, 1998 Maryland State Archives